Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Dakota met me when I walked through the door. Extremely friendly and helpful and jumped through hoops to help me with everything. Luke in financing was awesome too. I ended up purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Good to deal with, not pushy, and willing to work with you. Customer comes first here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

This is the second time we've bought a vehicle here. Both times the sales team has listened to our requests and didn't try to pressure us into buying something we weren't interested in. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend Schottenkirk Chevrolet in Quincy IL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

My sales person Jake was awesome! He is so knowledgeable about cars and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

great work and effiencent friendly I will go back again when I need something fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Good to deal with, not pushy, and willing to work with you. Customer comes first here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

Jake Angell was an amazing Sales Person. I recommend Shottenkirk Chevrolet and Jake if you are looking for a great deal on your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Their service department always make my experience both personal and professional. From making the appointment to waiting in their comfortable waiting area with popcorn and coffee to the delivery of my car with all services completed is seamless. I enjoy the opportunity to make some contacts with the front office personnel and my salesperson. I have never had to return for work that was not completed correctly. five stars! Larry Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Wonderful employees and great experience. I am very pleased with my experience and purchase. I plan on purchasing future vehicles from Shottenkirk. Love them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Best dealership in Quincy and the surrounding area! We are so satisfied with every visit and are repeat car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Went in knowing what I wanted, Brian found it and got vehicle there in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Pleasant, friendly, informative, helpful and always keeps me informed if there is a delay with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very helpful in choosing the make and model of vehicle that would fit in my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Very pleased with the experience with this dealership. Have no complaints. Courteous and professional. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

They were fantastic at helping me find my next car. Couldn’t have asked for better help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

&54_&& kkkii. Bbgggj jkklll jjkkl ioolp fdssssz jjkkll hhgfdf. Ftghhjj jjkkloi freree. Hujklo. Jkkliuy gfff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Kia dealership is excellent! Michael Ferguson is the best and goes out of his way to help with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Thank you Kia I’m Quincy,Il!! The Service Department is the Best in town!!! Very Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff!! Very Efficient and Cost Friendly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Great people in the service department. I just wish they still did windows and vacuuming with an oil change and tire rotation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I was immediately greeted and waited on. The service was quick and explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

for a lot of years it has always been good i can count on them as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Heat service department had a leak they got me in and fixed in the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Kia is like family, we have bought multiple vehicles over the years for our family of 6 children. Everyone from the front desk receptionist to the Salespeople to the Service Department are all very friendly, courteous, and helpful!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Everyone in the service department do a great job. They know how to service your car and in a timely manner. Thanks to everyone in service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I really appreciate the service provided me by your service department. My husband was very shocked the cost was actually lower than you estimated it to be. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

It’s the best in town. However if I have to respond to a survey every time I go for service that might change!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

It didn’t take as long to have the seats replaced as I thought it was going to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about the truck I was buying and my trade in they were very generous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Friendly staff and great service! I always feel welcome when I am there. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

The staff cares about me as a person. They give updates as needed for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I don't believe I got a good car believe it is a car that was sitting in water back seats don't go with car,the top is torn in 2 places,over priced.IT RUNS OK BUT THANKX FOR GETTING ME APPROVED

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2023

Bob, Tyler, and the rest of the staff were very very knowledgeable about their products and they were also up-front and realistic about time-frames and any possible delays. My whole buying experience was a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

It was 2 hours out of my way but had the inventory we were looking for. Worth the drive. Very friendly but seemed to drag their feet. In the end they were fair and I will do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Always great service! They always get me right in and answer any questions I have! Will continue to do business with them! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Tyler did a fine job of explaining and demonstrating the features of the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Triena and Paige are always on top of everything. Easy to schedule and take care of whatever we need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

I hope you continue to support me and my purchase as I you in the present and future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Had a positive experience dealing with Tyler and Bob, I feel like we purchased a quality vehicle that was priced appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2023

Amazing Customer Sevice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Every was great,they fix your problems & get you back on the road.Thanh you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Every one is extremely helpful, welcoming and knowledgeable. Always a friendly greeting at the door and o appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Very helpful and willing to work with you on all things to make the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Listened to the aspects I wanted in a vehicle and showed me only those vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Super friendly!!!Easy with making appointments. The bottom line—I recommend Shottenkirk for service to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Always a pleasure doing business with the staff ! So very caring and helpful with my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Enjoyed every minute. In fact I have never got through the ordeal of buying a new car so fast. Every one was super nice. Thanks Tracy and Dallas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Great people, made car buying simple and gave all information up front. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Great professionals!! Very knowledgeable and always have time to answer any questions I might have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Everything was good had them look at an error message on 2021 blazer. They said all was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

I can always count on Shottenkirk’s to get me in and out in a timely manner!!! Everyone is very friendly and efficient!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

This place had excellent service writers and service personnel. Very satisfied with everyone I had business with including “Bird”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

all staff friendly, helpful and attentive. Great buying experience. Got us the best interest rate for our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

It was as good as it was going to be. Meaning that I was just another sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

The work was done on time. 'waiting area is nice. Water and snacks are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Happy with my purchase. Will recommend this dealer. Love this truck it is just what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Staff found squirrel's nest under hood, communicated this, and then appropriately dealt with it for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

This dealership cares about their customers and making sure their car is ready for the road and Jesse the service manager is very knowledgeable and helpful and wants to make sure the vehicle and the customer are satisfactory before it leaves the shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Always courteous and willing to help when asking questions. When you walk in the front door you are greeted and shown where to go if you’re unfamiliar with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

We did are over 50 years customer of this location and we are completely satisfied with our purchases throughout the years. Everyone did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

I always sing the praises of the service department at Shottenkirk Kia. Jesse and Brooke go above and beyond to help me. It might simply be scheduling an oil change or answering questions about what is covered with my warranty. Or, it might be when they have to tolerate the trivial, crazy questions I come up with! They always greet me by name and take a few seconds to talk-they don't just grab the keys and tell me "We'll let you know when we're done." I can't say enough good things about the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Listened to me to help me find a vehicle I would possibly want to purchase, stayed within my budget, gave fair trade in offer, and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Jordan was very helpful and kind I was happy with his knowledge and how he was very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

ALWAYS the VERY BEST service at this dealership. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

TRINA WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH WHEN VEHICLE WORKED ON WOODY WAS WONDERFUL GREAT JOB CHEVY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Explained the service repairs in a courteous and professional manner. We were very pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Everyone was polite and took care of me promptly. And I was pleased with their explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

These ppl are awesome. Would go back. Customer service is great. Goes see these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Great sales staff! Pleasant, no hard sales pressure. We love our new 2023 Kia Telluride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

I was very pleased with all the help I received. Everybody was very courteous. Everybody did their job well thank you for the good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

They were ready and took the vehicle right in. Hour wait and done! Recalls were checked and on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Very friendly get you in and out very quick and do a good job friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Service department is exceptional. Good communication and prompt service. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Paige and Rick are very professional, and it is nice that they recognize loyal repeat customers by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Do an excellent service to your transportation and gets you back on the go in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Very nice staff got me right in to check my tire thank you for thqtquickness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

They were very pleasant , spoke to you as soon as you came in the door and more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Jesse in the service department has been great at keeping my car running. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Very good and quick service as always. They take care of all of our trucks quick and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Jesse and the service department are the Best! I Always have great service and they are very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Don’t need 15 words Outstanding. Get in gets out fast on time. Takes care of you and you are always smarter about your car when you leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

They are always easy to work with. So glad to see a lot of the same faces that i. Have seen for years. So friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Always well taken care of when having service work done, and always done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

This dealership has the best service department in the entire nation. They treat customers with respect and thoroughly explain all details of the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

We always check Shottenkirk first for the best deals! They make the buying a new car so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Great experience. Everything was ready to go when I got there. Signing papers, getting plates and all that only took a few moments and I was out and back to work! Fantastic group of people

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

We bought two vehicles from here in 2 days! Best car buying experience! Brian, Kylie, Anthony and Kieth were all excellent to work with! Would definitely recommend to anyone else n the market for a new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

Fantastic service department and awesome dent repair service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

wonderful help and service. they all take great care of you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Adam is a great, personal salesmen that did a fantastic job. the finance people were attentive and not overly pressing on the extra stuff. they talk me into the warranty! 😂 but I'm ok with that, seems like a great deal.. I drove 250miles dropped my trade in off, and drove out in my truck in like an hour.... mucho recomendo

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

I was looking for a specific vehicle with a price range and Shottenkirk delivered. Knowledgeable, respectful, and helpful. Looking for new wheels? Ask for Gary.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020

I just bought a 2014 Hyundai Azera. The team was so helpful. Shottenkirk Chevrolet has a long history of working with my family. The receptionist, sales team and management were very helpful in the car shopping and buying process. I feel very blessed to have made the purchase I did.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2019

Very friendly staff 🔥 popcorn & James & Luke are amazing..!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2019

The salespeople and service dept are awesome.Shottenkirk has a great crew working for them.Sure they appreciate the people they have there.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2019

Michael Ferguson was a great attribute in helping us find the perfect truck for our needs. The rest of the staff that was involved in this transaction we’re also very helpful and pleasant to deal with! I would recommend Shottenkirk to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Thanks so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2019

great people to work with buying a car and very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2019

Mr and Mrs Roger Pafford had a great experience this last week at Shottenkirk Chevrolet we bought a 2015 Chevy equinox from Alex also had conversations with Greg everyone was very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2019

Very nice staff, got exactly what I wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2019

Tonya was absolutely amazing to work with! She helped make it happen! I would recommend her 1000x over if I could!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2019

Very friendly and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2018

They listen to what you want and try to get it for you. It‘s a nice facility and a great location. James was excellent from start to finish!


Leave Us A Review