Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

I would recommend Shottenkirk of Quincy to anyone there service was great! Thank you for finding me my suv I absolutely love it Julie Gilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

They treated us very well. Everything done in very good time. Look forward to next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Always great service and fair pricing. Pick up and delivery makes it very convenient. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I go to Shottenkirk Chevrolet to get my repairs done because they know what they are doing. In addition to that, I am a lone woman and many businesses will take advantage of that as far as pricing and stating more repairs are needed than what the case really is. I know that I can leave things in my trunk and that no one from Shottenkirk will steal them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Great people Super service Everything Done in good time Was in and out very wuick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Fantastic service experience!! You guys always meet my expectations! Only problem I have is that each time I visit, I always end up with a new grease spot on my seat. Other than that, keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Dakota was very patient and professional. She helped us figure out the best option for the money we wanted to spend. She didn't waste our time showing us vehicles that didn't fit what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I’m a repeat customer and they helped me each time (3 vehicles). A great big thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

This is my third vehicle purchased from this dealership. Have been satisfied all three times with the purchase process and the follow up maintenance on my vehicles. Jake was extremely helpful in getting me the vehicle of my choice and keeping me informed thru the whole process. Recommend the dealership and Jake for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I'm a repeat customer and would recommend to friends Just bought my second vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I always buy from Shottenkirk! 1st experience with Quincy, and it was awesome! I was in and out in record time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The service department is so willing to help out anytime. They are outstanding and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2024

Brian Miller is the greatest!!! Knowledgeable, friendly and fun to work with! Makes buying easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

They were very patient and friendly throughout the entire process of finding and financing my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Professional, curtious, and provides great feed back. Have faith in their work. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The service department is outstanding. They explain the work needed on your vehicle and have it completed when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Patrick and Keith made buying easy and didn't force me to jump through all the hoops and sales gimmicks usually laid out when buying from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Jesse Jobe and Brook at Shottenkirk KIA always give great service. Both are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

They were on time, explained what was going on. My questions were answered. I appreciated the cold water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The service department is outstanding. They explain the work needed on your vehicle and have it completed when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Every one at Shottenkirk is great,from sales to service we have been going there for years and would not consider going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They made the process very easy And were extremely helpful!!!!! Also called to check on me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The employees at the service desk have always been friendly and very helpful whenever I have had issues with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very easy to deal with!! Enjoyed not being pressured on our new purchase of our 2024 Suburban

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

They were very eager to find me the car I wanted. Looked online until they found it. Only downside was that it wasn't my first color choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Nice waiting area at the service dept. Got the work done quick and the car in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

they are always courteous and polite. we always take my car there for it`s service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Always great service. Friendliness. Have recommended many friends to go to Shottenkirk Kia in Quincy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

As always in and out. Everybody very helpful . I'm very pleased and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

This is the 3rd vehicle bought from Brian. We were treated like family from everyone in the dealership. I would highly recommend Shottenkirk to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Trusted great people very friendly Clean waiting rooms. When service is done I feel it has been done right. Very fast with job at hand. Car is always cleaner than when I bring it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Seemed to take a long time. (A lot longer than it takes at KIA for my other car). It was almost an hour. Good service though. Comfortable waiting room. Workers very friendly and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Got a great deal. I was able to go on a budget getting a decent suv without hassle. Jordan helped me figure out what I was able to afford. I'd recommend him! Luke made the paperwork process a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Gary went above and beyond! I certainly recommend him to anyone wanting the best experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

All aspects of the purchase process were excellent. Excellent selection to choose from and the best prices in the region. Jake was excellent to work with and his product knowledge is top notch. Anthony went out of his way to make the deal happen. I highly recommend Shottenkirk Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2024

Best in the west. I highly recommend your service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I thouhr they was real nice and friedly they was so much help with my window tint thanks a lot iwish evey one did bisness like they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Michael F and Kenny E were great to work with. We hope to continue our business with Shottenkirk in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Dakota met me when I walked through the door. Extremely friendly and helpful and jumped through hoops to help me with everything. Luke in financing was awesome too. I ended up purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Good to deal with, not pushy, and willing to work with you. Customer comes first here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

This is the second time we've bought a vehicle here. Both times the sales team has listened to our requests and didn't try to pressure us into buying something we weren't interested in. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend Schottenkirk Chevrolet in Quincy IL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

My sales person Jake was awesome! He is so knowledgeable about cars and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

great work and effiencent friendly I will go back again when I need something fixed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

Jake Angell was an amazing Sales Person. I recommend Shottenkirk Chevrolet and Jake if you are looking for a great deal on your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Their service department always make my experience both personal and professional. From making the appointment to waiting in their comfortable waiting area with popcorn and coffee to the delivery of my car with all services completed is seamless. I enjoy the opportunity to make some contacts with the front office personnel and my salesperson. I have never had to return for work that was not completed correctly. five stars! Larry Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Wonderful employees and great experience. I am very pleased with my experience and purchase. I plan on purchasing future vehicles from Shottenkirk. Love them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Best dealership in Quincy and the surrounding area! We are so satisfied with every visit and are repeat car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Went in knowing what I wanted, Brian found it and got vehicle there in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Pleasant, friendly, informative, helpful and always keeps me informed if there is a delay with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very helpful in choosing the make and model of vehicle that would fit in my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Very pleased with the experience with this dealership. Have no complaints. Courteous and professional. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

They were fantastic at helping me find my next car. Couldn’t have asked for better help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

&54_&& kkkii. Bbgggj jkklll jjkkl ioolp fdssssz jjkkll hhgfdf. Ftghhjj jjkkloi freree. Hujklo. Jkkliuy gfff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Kia dealership is excellent! Michael Ferguson is the best and goes out of his way to help with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Great people in the service department. I just wish they still did windows and vacuuming with an oil change and tire rotation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I was immediately greeted and waited on. The service was quick and explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

for a lot of years it has always been good i can count on them as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Heat service department had a leak they got me in and fixed in the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Kia is like family, we have bought multiple vehicles over the years for our family of 6 children. Everyone from the front desk receptionist to the Salespeople to the Service Department are all very friendly, courteous, and helpful!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Everyone in the service department do a great job. They know how to service your car and in a timely manner. Thanks to everyone in service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I really appreciate the service provided me by your service department. My husband was very shocked the cost was actually lower than you estimated it to be. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

It’s the best in town. However if I have to respond to a survey every time I go for service that might change!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

It didn’t take as long to have the seats replaced as I thought it was going to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about the truck I was buying and my trade in they were very generous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Friendly staff and great service! I always feel welcome when I am there. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

The staff cares about me as a person. They give updates as needed for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I don't believe I got a good car believe it is a car that was sitting in water back seats don't go with car,the top is torn in 2 places,over priced.IT RUNS OK BUT THANKX FOR GETTING ME APPROVED

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2023

Bob, Tyler, and the rest of the staff were very very knowledgeable about their products and they were also up-front and realistic about time-frames and any possible delays. My whole buying experience was a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

It was 2 hours out of my way but had the inventory we were looking for. Worth the drive. Very friendly but seemed to drag their feet. In the end they were fair and I will do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Always great service! They always get me right in and answer any questions I have! Will continue to do business with them! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Tyler did a fine job of explaining and demonstrating the features of the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Triena and Paige are always on top of everything. Easy to schedule and take care of whatever we need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

I hope you continue to support me and my purchase as I you in the present and future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Had a positive experience dealing with Tyler and Bob, I feel like we purchased a quality vehicle that was priced appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2023

Amazing Customer Sevice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Every was great,they fix your problems & get you back on the road.Thanh you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Every one is extremely helpful, welcoming and knowledgeable. Always a friendly greeting at the door and o appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Very helpful and willing to work with you on all things to make the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Listened to the aspects I wanted in a vehicle and showed me only those vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Super friendly!!!Easy with making appointments. The bottom line—I recommend Shottenkirk for service to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Always a pleasure doing business with the staff ! So very caring and helpful with my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Enjoyed every minute. In fact I have never got through the ordeal of buying a new car so fast. Every one was super nice. Thanks Tracy and Dallas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Great people, made car buying simple and gave all information up front. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Great professionals!! Very knowledgeable and always have time to answer any questions I might have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Everything was good had them look at an error message on 2021 blazer. They said all was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

I can always count on Shottenkirk’s to get me in and out in a timely manner!!! Everyone is very friendly and efficient!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

This place had excellent service writers and service personnel. Very satisfied with everyone I had business with including “Bird”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

all staff friendly, helpful and attentive. Great buying experience. Got us the best interest rate for our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

It was as good as it was going to be. Meaning that I was just another sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

The work was done on time. 'waiting area is nice. Water and snacks are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Happy with my purchase. Will recommend this dealer. Love this truck it is just what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Staff found squirrel's nest under hood, communicated this, and then appropriately dealt with it for me

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

We bought two vehicles from here in 2 days! Best car buying experience! Brian, Kylie, Anthony and Kieth were all excellent to work with! Would definitely recommend to anyone else n the market for a new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

Fantastic service department and awesome dent repair service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

wonderful help and service. they all take great care of you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Adam is a great, personal salesmen that did a fantastic job. the finance people were attentive and not overly pressing on the extra stuff. they talk me into the warranty! 😂 but I'm ok with that, seems like a great deal.. I drove 250miles dropped my trade in off, and drove out in my truck in like an hour.... mucho recomendo

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

I was looking for a specific vehicle with a price range and Shottenkirk delivered. Knowledgeable, respectful, and helpful. Looking for new wheels? Ask for Gary.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020

I just bought a 2014 Hyundai Azera. The team was so helpful. Shottenkirk Chevrolet has a long history of working with my family. The receptionist, sales team and management were very helpful in the car shopping and buying process. I feel very blessed to have made the purchase I did.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2019

Very friendly staff 🔥 popcorn & James & Luke are amazing..!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2019

The salespeople and service dept are awesome.Shottenkirk has a great crew working for them.Sure they appreciate the people they have there.


Leave Us A Review